Up and at em

21 Jan

I’m finally at the gym as I type finally woking out guys! I loaded up my iPod and put on my sneakers to head out. Feels good to be here and I’m actually walking and texting successfully…on the treadmill lol!

A great iPod list def helps, so I’m just curious to ask you Public, what are some of your fav workout songs? What gets you motivated to move?

4 Responses to “Up and at em”

  1. thegracefulskinny January 22, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    Glad to see we are getting motivated together! I actually am not one for traditional work outs. I use my wii fit plus to do my work outs. Keeps my brain occupied and gets my workout in. Kicks my butt at times to. I am feeling yesterdays workout big time!

  2. skinnyshae January 23, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    I happen to like your blog. You’re a champion like me when going to the gym, so I’m giving you this award. I have no idea where it began.

    Check it out on skinnyshae.

    http://skinnyshae.wordpress.com/2011/01/23/mylittlecelebration-stylish-blogger-award/

    Sorry if it’s weird.

    • Public Fat January 23, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

      The award is awesome! : ) thank you!!

  3. fatisnotanoption January 23, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    Good job getting to the gym!!! You can do this! I loving working out to Katy Perry’s “firework” and P!nk. Even Kelly Clarkson or Lady Gaga. I love working out to strong women with their powerful voices!

Leave a Reply

