A Special Day..

12 Nov

Today marks a VERY special day. I thought I should post yesterday because it marked the 365th day to our wedding 11/11/11 .But today, 11/12/10, is even more special.

Today is the love of my life’s 25th birthday, and without this day, there would be no countdown, no website, no wedding. No partner, no best friend, no on and on!

I love him dearly and our day, and everything about him is the motivation of this blog. This journey not only to lose weight, but to be the best person possible for the both of us, and our future children.

I banned him from this blog, b/c I don’t want him to see all my pictures lol (even though I’m sure he is fully aware of what I look like!) But I want to dedicate this blog post to him, b/c a year from now when we’re on our honeymoon AND celebrating his next birthday, I want him to know I couldn’t have gotten as far as I hope to by then, without him by my side.

I LOVE HIM!!

Leave a Reply

