As Promised…

20 Oct

This week has gone entirely as planned.

Closing on this house has been a GRUELING process! I’ve signed, faxed, scanned, and eMailed every detail of entire life in a matter of weeks. That just means I’m one more step to getting this done and getting some stability to pick back up my weight loss task.

My last comment by Skye Frank actually helped as before I opened a bag of chips today, I told myself as much as I wanted some oily, salty chips, I loved myself and wanted to achieve my goals MORE than I wanted the chips! So, thanks Skye!

I enjoy getting feedback from the public, and that one tidbit went about 350 calories of help for me today. Imagine what could be done with more feedback!

Can’t wait to get back to you guys soon. See ya later public!

2 Responses to “As Promised…”

  1. thebettylife October 21, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    Good luck with your goals. Look forward to reading your updates 🙂

  2. Public Fat October 21, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    Hi Betty!

    Thanks for the encouragement, more posts to come soon!

Leave a Reply

